BEST CHEAP EXERCISE BIKE

27.11.2011., nedjelja

BIKE PEDAL CLEAT. BIKE PEDAL


BIKE PEDAL CLEAT. MONGOOSE MOUNTIAN BIKES. REPCO MOUNTAIN BIKE



Bike Pedal Cleat





bike pedal cleat






    pedal cleat
  • (Pedal cleats) An attaching bracket secured to the sole of a cycling shoe. The cleat locks into the body of the pedal holding the foot securely. Cleats are supplied by the pedal manufacturer.





    bike
  • A bicycle or motorcycle

  • motorcycle: a motor vehicle with two wheels and a strong frame

  • bicycle: a wheeled vehicle that has two wheels and is moved by foot pedals

  • bicycle: ride a bicycle











crash




crash





Q: Why are people suddenly looking at this pic? (11/26/11) Drop me a line, plx. Tnx.

So here is the deal: I took my first ride on my new bike a couple weeks ago. I did great until I had to stop quickly and I couldn't get my feet unclipped from the pedals in time. I tipped over and my left elbow took the brunt of the fall. I broke a bone in there and have been in a cast for 2 weeks. It comes off Friday. I will be riding again ASAP. Yes, with the clips and all. :)

And Liz, here! I have a shirt on and am posing with the bike so you can see! Happy now?











Roz Savage Getting The Bike Ready




Roz Savage Getting The Bike Ready





Ocean rower Roz Savage, and team leader of Team Roz of which I was a member, was loaned a great Specialized bike. Here a mechanic is putting pedals on the bike to match Roz's shoe cleats. It was the first time she'd biked with cleats and she took off with great speed.









bike pedal cleat







See also:

bikes chainless

woman and bike

bike storage covers

minneapolis bike trails

cervelo bike prices

how to paint bmx bike

electric battery bike




- 21:12 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (18)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

BEST CHEAP EXERCISE BIKE
best cheap exercise bike, best entry level road bike 2011, folding bicycle 16, pedal bike parts, helmets for cruiser bikes