BEST CHEAP EXERCISE BIKE

27.11.2011., nedjelja

COMFORT BIKES FOR MEN - FOR MEN


COMFORT BIKES FOR MEN - FLUID INDOOR BICYCLE TRAINER - WHAT MOUNTAIN BIKE MAGAZINE UK



Comfort Bikes For Men





comfort bikes for men






    comfort bikes
  • (comfort bike) A popular type of bicycle built mostly for recreational use and designed for optimum rider comfort with features such as soft seats, suspension seatposts, upright riding position and easy gearing.

  • All-terrain bikes with ergonomically-superior upright riding positions, suspension forks, soft grips, cushy saddles and wide-range gearing; Comfort bikes generally use 26" mountain bike wheels.

  • (Comfort bike) A hybrid bicycle is a bicycle designed for general-purpose utility and commuting on a wide variety of surfaces, including paved and unpaved roads, paths and trails.





    for men
  • For Men is an Italian magazine devoted to sex, health, nutrition, hobby, sport and other men's issues. Its published in Milan, Italy by the publishing company Cairo Editore.

  • premature ejaculation - reaching orgasm before you want to; for many men this can mean before intercourse has begun or too soon after commencing intercourse.











A Day of Family and Understanding




A Day of Family and Understanding





Tonight, I realized that because I hadn’t seen, felt, smelled, tasted and touched love that only your famliy-no matter how frusterating sometimes-can give. I realized that I needed to hold little Vivian and Finn, and to hear a giggle or two from of Claire and Annika. I needed to be hugged by one of my cousins who I hardly ever see, and I needed to be talked to by them as though they really care. I realized that seeing a little bit of PDA is actually beautiful, if it’s in moderation, because in moderation, you know just how much one person loves the other, just by their “PDA”. I realized that my grandmother’s potato salad will live on in infamy not only because it tastes amazing, but becuase it was made with love and care that only a grandmother’s hands and heart can give.

My day started with a trip to Chuck E. Cheese, which was so much fun. I went with my sisters, aunt, and a huge group of cousins. It was the second time I’ve ever been there in my entire life, and all I can remember from the first time is that my cousin Breezy was trying to show me that the dancing Chuck E. Cheese (and friends) dolls weren’t a thing to be scared of, but I still cried. Those things are still kind of freaky.

Then we all went over to my Aunt Pat and Uncle Rick’s house. At first I wasn’t too sure about everything, but it ended up being fun. We all played with the little kids and I got to hold Vivian and Finn (they’re the two babies in my family right now.)

There were some bikes outside and so Scott (one of my cousins) and I went on a short bike ride, and then 3Q and I did the same thing. The only difference was that we were biking in 3Q’s old neighborhood, so he knew where to go. We talked about life in general, and how it was treating both of us. His girlfriend Alexis is so nice. Last night I was talking to her and 3Q and she told me that my purple shoes were sexy. :)

After the bonfire started earlier, I had this really awesome conversation with Breezy’s boyfriend, Mikey, about religion. I loved what he said, it was something along the lines, of ’I don’t really know if there’s a spiritual God, or if they’re a man or a woman, or a “person”. All I know is that after I die, my body’s going to decompose, and then new life is going to come from it. What is a more comforting thing to think of than that?’

So to close this, I’m going to explain something about me that no one knows. I’m known by a few people as religious. I actually have a really hard time with religion in general, and I keep having these revelations about what religion really is and who God is to me. I just think that I need a way to figure that out without losing myself first.

I’m going to bed now. I have a 6 hour car-ride home tomorrow, and a loong week ahead of me.

I just have two more things: 1. 3Q is my nickname for my cousin Quinn. I called him QuinneyQuinnQuinn for awhile. You get it? 3 Q’s? and 2. I really remembered what love is tonight and it feels so good.

XOXO











These men fight hard for position in the rain on a slippery down hill curve in the Elite 3 Men group in the 2011 Nith River Road race, Ontario Cup Road Series #4 May 22, 2011 in Wellesley, Ontario




These men fight hard for position in the rain on a slippery down hill curve in  the Elite 3 Men group in the 2011 Nith River Road race, Ontario Cup Road Series #4 May 22, 2011 in Wellesley, Ontario





Once again I leave the comfort of the studio and controlled lighting to stand in the pouring rain, with poor lighting trying to capture fast moving objects. While these men did smile for me they did not stop to pose, just like those annoying birds this past winter. ^_^

If you were racing that day, drop me a line, I might have a shot of you too. Prints available on request.

The winner of this race was Timothy Burton (second from left with BMW decals)









comfort bikes for men







See also:

7 gear bike

child carrier for bike

razor dirt rocket mx350 miniature electric motocross bike

bike trailer covers

small wheel bicycle

boys bikes 18

used mini bike frames




- 21:26 - Komentari (0) - Isprintaj - #

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (18)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

BEST CHEAP EXERCISE BIKE
best cheap exercise bike, best entry level road bike 2011, folding bicycle 16, pedal bike parts, helmets for cruiser bikes